Bug #1884

Viewport is reset when unit is created or deleted

Added by Matthieu Decorde about 3 years ago. Updated about 3 years ago.

Status:New Start date:09/29/2016
Priority:Normal Due date:
Assignee:- % Done:

80%

Category:UI Spent time: -
Target version:TXM Democrat 1.0

Description

FR

- c'est assez gênant que le bouton Créer reset le viewport du browser de l'Edition -> il faudrait que les scrollbars ne soient pas changées ou remises là où elles étaient avant de cliquer sur Créer

History

#1 Updated by Matthieu Decorde about 3 years ago

  • Subject changed from Viewport reset when unit is created or deleted to Viewport is reset when unit is created or deleted
  • % Done changed from 0 to 80

the page was reloaded

Also available in: Atom PDF