Bug #1789

Updated by Serge Heiden over 4 years ago

The window title is "Installation of TXM 0.7.7" and the content message does do not say that the "previously" installed version of TXM will be removed before installing the new one.

h3. Solution

Change window title and content text.

EN title = "Uninstall previous TXM installation"
EN content =
* format with new lines
* tell that the "previous" TXM will be uninstalled

FR title = "Désinstallation "Desinstallation de la version précédente de TXM"
FR content =
<pre>
Une version de TXM est déjà installée sur cette machine. Veuillez cliquer sur "OK" pour désinstaller cette version au préalable (les corpus seront conservés). Ou bien cliquer sur "Annuler" "Annuller" pour interrompre l'installation en cours. intérrompre la nouvelle installation .
Merci de vous assurer que TXM n'est pas en cours d'exécution pendant l'installation.
</pre>

Back